Dark mode
Prey for the Children
No Fly List is the 13th album release for Very Generic Productions recording artists Reaction 7. No Fly List features Karen Baluch on vocals, Ivan Matic on percussion, Alan Fishell on guitar, and Frank Fogg on bass, guitar, keys and vocals.
Single - $0.75
Album - $8.00
Rock - Rock General
Charts #2,260 today (peak #189)
Charts #756 in subgenre today (peak #55)
Frank Fogg
2016 Very Generic Productions All Rights Reserved
October 24, 2016
1 version uploaded:
MP3 4.1 MB  •  160 kbps bitrate  •  3:34 minutes