Dark mode
Country Girl
No Fly List is the 13th album release for Very Generic Productions recording artists Reaction 7. No Fly List features Karen Baluch on vocals, Ivan Matic on percussion, Alan Fishell on guitar, and Frank Fogg on bass, guitar, keys and vocals.
Single - $0.75
Album - $8.00
Country - Alternative Country
Charts #95 in subgenre today (peak #18)
Previous peak charts position #109
Frank Fogg
2016 Very Generic Productions All Rights Reserved
October 24, 2016
MP3 4.1 MB
160 kbps bitrate
3:33 minutes