Dark mode
III - Jonestown Gone
"Jonestown Gone" from Shift Seven's album "III" ---- Terry Gayhart: bass and vocals --- Keith Myres: guitar, lead vocals and and lyrics --- Rick Boltz: drums ---- Bob Richardson: piano ---- Chad Bruce: harp ---- Pam Weaver: vocals
Single - $0.99
Rock - Guitar Rock
Previous peak charts position #19
Previous peak charts position in subgenre #1
Shift Seven
December 24, 2015
MP3 3.4 MB
160 kbps bitrate
3:00 minutes
Story behind the song
EP – Shift Seven III Written and performed by Shift Seven Recorded at After 7 Studio by Robert Scott (Bob) Richardson in 2015 Mixed and mastered by Bob Richardson
On 1 playlists