:)
Thank you!
:(
Updated.
Mary Clare Springer
Albany, NY  USA
Born on November 9, 1964.
My own artist pages
Pop : Adult Contemporary
Queen of the Cover Songs...
Pop : Adult Contemporary
We Don't Mind ChaoS! is a musical collaboration between Wayne Dwyer and Mary Clare Springer.
Friends
Paid Promotion
STRONG SYMPHONY
Closer :.: Buy 1 Get 2 Free
Instrumentals - Pop
***5 NEW INSTRUMENTALS*** Buy 1 Get 1 Free! Buy via instant store MyFlashStore www.strongsymphony.com
Paperfall Bros
NEW *JUICE WRLD* Ready To Fly (Free Tagged)
Instrumentals - Trap
Lease this beat for 25$, Get Premium Tracked out Lease for 75$ || Unlimited Lease 150$ ||For Exclusive rights inquiries just contact me: paperfallbroz@gmail.com
About Me
Pure science...with a splash of black cat.






Recent Activity
Liked her own playlist Featured song. Jun 21, 2017
Liked C Norden's song Solitune. Aug 30, 2012
Liked FendrGuitPlayr's song Moon Over the Mountain. Jul 12, 2012
Liked Harry Edgar's song Dreaming.mp3. Jun 16, 2012
Liked GinNger SparklezZz's song Not so Worlds apart. May 4, 2012
ChaoS! on the Internet!   Hey Everyone! I know that I've been REALLY scarce lately. We've been hard at work on the We Don't Mind ChaoS! website which we finally launched this past Saturday (9/1/2012). We see it as a "one stop shop" with links to our other online sites, a place to play the music (in high quality), watch our videos, and a couple of areas to send us a message (both public and private). And finally you can read about the bizarre way we met. And if you mention us in a Tweet, it will show up on the Twitter Feed on our News page. Lotsa cool stuff!

It's a constant work in progress so there may still be a few ...
We Don't Mind ChaoS! Will Be on Astrid's "Unsigned Show" Again!   "Tame the Fire" is going to be played on Astrid's "The Unsigned Show" (originating in the UK) this week at the following times:

Mon 7/23 at 10pm EDT (9pm CDT, 8pm MDT, 7pm PDT)
Thurs 7/26 at 1pm EDT (12nn CDT,11am MDT, 10am PDT)

(and to repeat next week at the same times)

Actual links to get to play the radio will follow...

Radio UK International

Radio Baskingstoke

Trying an Experiment   Darn I feel like such a slacker letting so much time lapse between blog updates! Overall things are going very well...I seem to have been (for now anyway) spared that dreadful fate I had feared a couple of years ago which tells me I still have a lot of work to do. :)

Musically, things are at a level that I would have never dared dream even as recently as 2-3 years ago. Sometimes the delightful twists and turns life takes are forgotten when the heavy stuff hits. But the one thing I've learned over the past couple of years is to appreciate it ALL -- the good, the bad, and even the ugly. They ...
Claes Norden
Hello Mary Clare, How are you? I am myself struggling these days to be musically creative so there's been a long silence from me. But finally I have finished and published here a new song and recording - "Completely you". But I also think Soundclick is less interesting these days; seems not to be in pace with present social media trends. What do you think? I have posted some thoughts on my own page, it would be interesting to hear your comment there. Kind regard/Claes
pasv
Happy New Year!
murphy59
Hey Mary Clare, how ya been doing? I pray well... I'ts been awhile since I have done anything, but a friend of mine in North Carolina "Gerald T. Lassiter Jr." sent me a song he wrote called "At Calvary", so I had a music track made. So the song is his, and the music is mine. I hope you can check it out. Murphy
pierre67
Hi Mary Clare, It seems the interest on here isn't what it was but I thought some Christmas greetings would still be appreciated. So have a great one! Pete
FendrGuitPlayr
Well, how have you been, MC? Gone to 'The Belmont' today? Give me a winner. ;)
 
©1997-2018 SoundClick Inc.
Scroll to
Top