jgladmusic
Ignition (BUY 1 AND 1 FREE + FREE DL)
Hip Hop
Mp3 $30 // Master Wav $50 // Trackout $100 // Prem Unlimited $200 | (Buy 1 and Get 1 Free) In All Licenses | For inquiries contact Jgladmusic@gmail.com | Website ww.jgladmusic.com
owner: trufrek
view my message board
view my stations  
trufrek
URL of this page:
name: GESHA
age: 44 years old
hometown: OKC, OK, USA
marital status: Frustrated
sexual orientation: Gay
smoker: I smoke and I love it
drinking habit: I drink socially
socially: I'm the life of the party
favorite bands:Snoop Dogg, T.I., Keyshia Cole
favorite movies:Love Jones
favorite TV shows:The Hills, CSI, Law and Order
favorite books:Anything like books by Eric Jerome Dickey or Zane
favorite magazines:Sister 2 Sister and People
ethnicity: African Descent (black)
body type: A few extra pounds
self-rated hotness: 7 - People definitely turn their heads
religion: Christian
humor: Friendly
lovestyle: Romantic
children: Someday maybe / undecided
education: Some College
income: 25,000 - 35,000
living: Alone
employment: Full-time
 
  :: trufrek is a member since 07/13/2008 --- this profile has been viewed 1,145 times
I Live in Oklahoma City...No Kids...I am 34 years old. I love to listen to r&b and some rap. I am a free-spirit. I'm loving life right now.

Be the first to post a message here
 

 

©1997-2018 SoundClick Inc. All rights reserved!

All material on this site is protected by copyright law and by international treaties. You may download this material and make a reasonable number of copies of this material only for your own personal use. You may not otherwise reproduce, distribute, publicly perform, publicly display, or create derivative works of this material, unless authorized by the appropriate copyright owner(s).