Classical Charts   | Latest Uploads Classical | Symphonic    | Artists [A-Z] Classical
Baroque   Chamber Music   Choral   Classical General   Contemporary   Ensembles   Medieval   Opera   Renaissance   Symphonic  
show only...    
order by...    
artist: Alvaid
title: Devil
Symphonic orchestra, electric guitar, rock, horror, terror
title: Habanera
Arrangement for guitar and symphony
title: Oliv01
SMZ 2017
artist: Alvaid
title: Last step
Symphonic orchestra, flute - for titles in romantic films
artist: Stockwrock
in this modern symphonic composition, i attempted to make better use of dynamics, and included several time si
title: fast2
SMZ 2017
Orchestrated version from the Rock Version by John Alan Daubert, (Instrument arrangements and playing). Writte
artist: Rob Caley
Trailer music, done in a hybrid synth/orchestral style. Multiple synth and sample libraries were used for this
title: w twoim
SMZ 2017
title: znasz
SMZ 2017
title: aeroport
SMZ 2017
title: zaczekaj
SMZ 2017
title: ponton
SMZ 2017
Page 1 of 8  ::    << first  | < previous    1 2 3 4    next >  |  last >>
Instrumentals :: Rock
Live Guitar! Buy 1 Get 1 Free Deal! Contact: for exclusive rights. 84 BPM Collaboration with SinVstyle
< previous
next >
Cliff Rose
"Pathetique Movement 1"
Let me play you Beethoven like you've never heard before, with guitars, bass, drums, strings, and synths.I hope these recordings of my modern arrangements will encourage young players to delve into experimenting more with classical music.
lakesuperior trip part b: I felt pretty bad for the guy and put myself in his shoes. One good deed deserves another so I had to pass it on. I walked over to the old guy as he was just ready to walk out with his head mighty low. “Sir, if you would join me for a bit, while I finish my breakfast, I’ll be glad to drive you to the gas station and back to your car if you like. It beats walking all that way there and back” I said. He agreed and joined me at my table. I asked him if he had eaten or if he would like a cup of coffee while he waited. He told me he would love some breakfast and coffee so I ordered it for him. He w...
made it thru another blizzard: It took me all day yesterday to dig out of this blizzard, still have some to go. I was using a snow thrower but when it petered out on me the rest had to be done with a shovel. There were 4 ft. drifts I had to use the shovel on. The winds were howling, the snow drifting with temps at -15°F with -40°F wind chills. Thanks to hollofill™ insulated underwear I didn't even feel the cold.
Band name change!: I had to do it. I had to change the name from Windy City Ryde to Aksess. With the sound going more and more towards jazz/metal the old name just didn't suit where we were headed. It was fine for the old material but things just have to move forward instead of becoming stagnant. Most of you may know that I'm pretty particular when it comes to the quality and musicianship of any of my bands. So, I had to get rid of my old bass player (Jim)and guitar player (Scott) as they couldn't keep up with the changes in the sound nor could they execute the parts. They were simply too satisfied with status q...
more blogs     


©1997-2017 SoundClick Inc. All rights reserved!