Dark mode
J.Pryce
PLAY
J.Pryce
PLAY
Bloomington, MN  USA
December 14, 2019
33 years old...Born in South Minneapolis. Currently living in Minnesota at a assisted living facility. I am down to earth and easy going.. I get along with just about anyone. I Mix and Master all my own music..I also write and I do all the producing.. Im a big fan of all genres of music...but specialize in Rap and RnB beats..I am open for collabs on certain projects..
Band/artist history
Started in my parents basement...Interested in making music since my early teens. Started rapping with an old karaoke machine when I was a kid... I slowly started to grow and excel from that so my dad (who is a music singer and songwriter) hooked me up with a four track recorder..I was recording on cassette tapes to beats that were already famous..So then after some years of that I got a computer and started making my own beats...the rest is history
Have you performed in front of an audience?
I actually have never performed for an audience.
Your musical influences
I've always been a fan of rap music! But if I had to choose an influence I would choose Eminem and Three 6 Mafia...Eminem's lyrics are dope and I love Three 6 Mafia underground stuff.. gives me inspiration to do my own stuff!
What equipment do you use?
Fruity Loops 10 w/Many drum kits from the internet/Magix Music Maker/Tascam Studio headphones/Neewer Condenser Mic/Alesis mixing board/Squire Fender Guitar AFFINITY series...Also have sound system to help Mix and Master.
Anything else?
I hope u enjoy my beats!
READ MORE
READ LESS
PLAY
FOLLOW
SHARE
Playlist