Reviews
This song is great because it starts of so smooth then picks up, but doesn't lose its tempo.
I feel like this song is great because it starts of so smooth then picks up, but doesn't lose its tempo just for the sake of becoming more exciting.
----Reverbnation Crowd Review for Samsara's So High (July 2017) #samsara #alternative #rock
A future hit
Like the accents of the singer, gives a unique sound as do the choice of instruments. Tempo is good and I can understand the lyrics. Everything works well together to make a future hit.
--Reverbnation Crowd Review for Samsara's So High (July 2017)
Unique and interesting song that gets its point across well.
Well the beginning reminded me of Simon and Garfunkel anyways, they definitely don't quite rock like this song eventually does. I like the vocals and the band as well, the drums are particularly good. Unique and interesting song that gets its point across well.
--Reverbnation Crowd Review for Samsara's So High (July 2017)
Hallucinantes compositions, vraiement bien mixe et masterre !!!
"Jviens d'les ecouter en loop pendant une heure pi j'ai des frissons !....Hallucinantes compositions, vraiement bien mixe et masterre !!! T'as vraiement de quoi etre fier bro!!!"
--Pat Gauthier de Raid
J'espere que cet album aura le succes qu'il merite.
"Tres bon album Todd! ca sonne en titi, Kevin a fait une super job! Les tounes sont bonnes, ca rock solide, ta voix est bien placee bref, beau travail. J'espere que cet album aura le succes qu'il merite"
--Alain Karon de "Les Taches"
The melody was ideal for the genre and enjoyable.
The melody was ideal for the genre and enjoyable. The beat was steady and strong and it held my interest for the duration of the track. Nice job overall.
--Reverbnation Crowd Review for Samsara's Heart set on Fire (July 2017)
This song has a great vibe and passion.
"This song has a great vibe and passion. The artist is very talented and captivating. I love how the guitar and drums fit well together."
--Reverbnation Crowd Review for Samsara's Heart set on Fire (July 2017)
This song is freaking awesome.
"This song is freaking awesome. I love the instrumental to this song. The whole song is energetic. I would love to see this band in concert."
--Reverbnation Crowd Review for Samsara's Heart set on Fire (July 2017)
I liked the artist vocals it was on time with the beat and exciting.
"I liked the artist vocals it was on time with the beat and exciting. The beat was full of energy and I liked the tempo of the beat."
--Reverbnation Crowd Review for Samsara's Heart set on Fire (July 2017)
Reminded me very much of queens of the stone age.
"I liked it a lot, especially the vocals. It reminded me very much of queens of the stone age. I would be very interested in hearing more from this band."
--reverbnation Crowd Review for Samsara's Radiate (July 2017)
listening experience was full of punchy melody
"The beat was steady and overall powerful. The listening experience was full of punchy melody and I could sense the lyrics were delivered in energetic fashion. Overall, the sound quality was above average and enjoyable."
--reverbnation Crowd Review for Samsara's Radiate (July 2017)
These voices remind me a lot of what one would typically find in horror punk
"These voices remind me a lot of what one would typically find in horror punk, which happens to be one of my all time top sub genres of music!"
--reverbnation Crowd Review for Samsara's Radiate (July 2017)
I can definitely see myself working out to this song.
"I really like this song a lot. It's got a good driving beat and it definitely sounds like a song that I would like to listen to in my free time. I can definitely see myself working out to this song. I really like the melody overall."
--reverbnation Crowd Review for Samsara's Radiate (July 2017)
very modern and universal.
"This song has an awesome effortless sound. I like the way it has some energy and distortion but it doesn't actually feel overaggressive. It's very modern and universal. It distances itself from older generations and proposes a present day vision."
--reverbnation Crowd Review for Samsara's Radiate (July 2017)
Love the sound of the main vocalist's voice
"Love the sound of the main vocalist's voice. Don't need any other voices. He sings in tune with the music and I can understand the lyrics. It all merges well together for a great song."
--Reverbnation Crowd review for Radiate (July 2017)
This band is amazing.
"I love this instrumental. This band is amazing. The artist voice is dark but is still energetic. I would love to listen to this song in concert."
--Reverbnation Crowd review for Radiate (July 2017)
"Awesome"
"Awesome, Merci Todd."
--James DiSalvo of Bran Van 3000
"Nice. Bonne prod."
"Nice. Bonne prod. Amuses-toi."
--Rudy Caya des Villains Pingouins
"Yeah! Very pro sounding
"Yeah! Very pro sounding... Congrats and good Rockluck!!"
--Jean Marc Pisapia of The Box
Intelligent, emotional, a sublime journey.
Todd, just listened to Apart. Awesome. I am loving your music; intelligent, emotional, a sublime journey. What is the best way for me to hear more?
--Nick Whiteway on Facebook 01/15/2012