Promo Song of the Day
Allergic to People
play lo-fi play hi-fi Owen (Big Beat Mix)
7 comments posted
Comments
whats up man, just stopping by to check out your site and to let you know that we have a lot of cool new music that you might want to listen to. our two sites are www.jeejuh.com and www.soundclick.com/jeejuh
Holy Crap Thats Some High Quallity Stuff Dude!!!

If ya get a chance tell me what ya think of our music....
yo I liked the music on your page. Keep up the good work.
Come check out kruger's site and give us some feedback.
Thanx!
Greetings,

Please accept my apologies for the recent spam you have been getting concerning my artist rights on your messageboard that you have been getting from the coward hiding behind the pseudonym 'psa' concerning my artist. I will not get into a global arguement with this person who is posting this spam on your messageboard, but must inform you that I have contacted the relevant companies regarding this topic and have been sent the appropriate information regarding my rights using this program. Once again please accept my apologies for this spam and feel free to remove it from your board. If you feel like a complaint is in order, then please contact the relevant party at SoundClick to look into this matter.


Cheerz
DanzTronic
www.soundclick.com/danztronic
Dear Artist,
Hello, nexa here! I'm very very sorry for the 2 messages below invading 'your' domain, but I felt that I had to respond to the idiot, and his childish prank, who took it upon himself to write messages to all of the artists in the top 50 about a fellow electronic artist with whom he is obviously obsessively jealous about...This individual will not leave this artist alone or give him the amount of respect that he, and all of us, deserve for our efforts at bringing enjoyment of music to others...
respectfully,

nexa/NEXA PSIONICA
THIS MESSAGE IS DIRECTED TOWARDS THE IDIOT WHO POSTED A MESSAGE TO THIS BOARD ON MAY 17, 2001 REGARDING DANZTRONIC'S MUSIC AND HIS SUPPOSED EJAY COPYRIGHT INFRINGEMENT:
ASIDE FROM THE FACT THAT YOU, YES YOU, DECIDED TO TAKE IT UPON YOURSELF TO INVADE MY DOMAIN WITH YOUR UTTERLY USELESS ATTEMPT AT INTELLIGENCE...THE ONLY FRAUD THAT EXISTS IS YOU, THE CON ARTIST CLAIMING TO BE A SALES REP FROM VOYETRA TURTLE BEACH...UNFORTUNATELY FOR YOU, YOU'RE ALSO A COMPLETELY DUMB AND PATHETICALLY STUPID CON ARTIST WHO, IF HE WISHED TO "PULL THE WOOL OVER EVERYONE'S EYES" NAMELY ALL OF THE OTHER ARTISTS ON SOUNDCLICK, WOULD HAVE DONE HIS PROPER RESEARCH AND DISCOVERED THAT VOYETRA TURTLE BEACH DOES NOT EVEN MAKE E-JAY...AND TO MAKE MATTERS WORSE FOR YOU, YOU POOR MORONIC f***HEAD, TO QUOTE FROM THE ARTICLE 'EJAY ON THE NET: PART 2' FROM THE EJAY WEBSITE AT: http://www.ejay.co.uk/community/comm_feature.hbs?recid=7830

"With the closure of PEJ, the community regrouped at eJayChart, with Steve’s artists' pages and multiple review system proving extremely popular. The whole eJay scene started to become more active, with many artists finding success on mp3.com and Besonic. The new Sound Collections gave the programs a new lease of life and eJay itself created a whole new dimension with the introduction of the eJay of the Week Competition. "

NOW, MR. ALLEGED VOYETRA TURTLE BEACH DUMBASS SALES REP...PLEASE FEEL COMPLETELY FREE TO TELL ME WHY EJAY.UK WOULD PUBLISH AN ARTICLE SAYING THAT EJAY ARTISTS HAD FOUND SUCCESS ON MP3.COM OR BESONIC, IF IN FACT THEY WERE BREAKING THE LAW AND THE GUIDELINES SET BY THEIR OWN COMPANY? HMMM...? IM WAITING....? THOUGHT NOT. DUMBASS!!! - nexa =)
Public Service Announcement:

There is a major fraud on this site. The fraud is Danztronic. Dance tronic doesnt make any of his music. He primarily uses EJAY. If you dont know what ejay is, it's loopbased software (retail $19.99) made for those who are not talented enough to make their own music. He puts there songs up and has a cd for sale. How can you sell something you didnt make? This is a slap in the face of real musicians who work hours to make each groove, baseline, keys arr., ect. Danztronic you are a FRAUD! Why take up space on this site when a real musician can be in your place? I have checked out www.ejay.com and Danztronic can upload his arrangements there, where mostly everything is the same. Danztronic believes that all of what he arranges is his, check out his page (bottom) But Here Is The TRUTH!

Question to : Voyetra Turtle Beach (Maker of Ejay)

When someone buys any of the dance ejays or hip hop ejays, are the samples license free? My question is, If I buy dance ejay 3 and arrange the samples into a couple songs, .....Can I sell the songs? Can I release a cd? Or is the software for personal enjoyment only, and should not be sold? If you could please respond, I would really appreciate it. Thanks.


Reply:

The software is for personal enjoyment only. Songs made with this software can not be released or sold. If you need more information, please contact
ejay.com for sampling rights and issues.


XXXXXXX
Product Specialist
sales@voyetra.com
telephone: (800) 233 9377 (914) 966 0600
fax: (914) 966 1102

Please visit our VTB Tech Support Knowledge Base / FAQ at:
http://www.voyetra-turtle-beach.com/site/sales_support/kb.asp

Danztronic, www.ejay.com is waiting for you!
Not logged in!

Please sign up or log in to share this song by email.