Promo Song of the Day
A are
play lo-fi play hi-fi Let it Rock
The Rebel Union 3
By Any Means | DIFFERENT
New School
Buy 1 Get 2 FREE - SALE | Email - | Phone: (706)-284-2964. Free Downloads are Promotional (Non profit) use only. Visit our official website for the lastest updates & deals:
» go to the music page for more
play lo-fi play hi-fi  01 - Thank Ya'll (Intro)
play lo-fi play hi-fi  02 - Once Again
play lo-fi play hi-fi  03 - Government Destruction (feat. Print)
play lo-fi play hi-fi  04 - Welcome to the Underground
play lo-fi play hi-fi  05 - Simply the Best
play lo-fi play hi-fi  06 - Nicer Than That (feat. Mundey)
play lo-fi play hi-fi  07 - Outspoken - Back Again
play lo-fi play hi-fi  08 - Bleed Slow
play lo-fi play hi-fi  09 - Respect Your Elders (feat. Ricole)
play lo-fi play hi-fi  10 - You Already Know
It's finally here. The Rebel Union's third mixtape, The Truth: Volume 3. Outspoken and SacriFICE collaboration with only local talent to bring the best of 2006.

01: Thank You (Intro)
02: Once Again
03: Government Destruction (feat. Print)
04: Welcome to the Underground
05: Simply the Best
06: Nicer Than That (feat. Mundey)
07: Back Again
08: Bleed Slow
09: Respect Your Elders (feat. Ricole)
10: You Already Know
11: Giving it Up
12: Heat (feat. Grimm and Bolo)
13: Laugh in Your Face (feat. D-Sport)
14: Not Afraid (feat. Mundey)
15: The Rebellious
16: Hiphop is Life
17: Good Morning Vietnam (feat. Ricole)
18: Trapped in Life (feat. Mundey)
19: Partners in Rhyme
20: It's Me Without You (feat. Ricole)
21: It's Not Just Music (feat. Harvey Dent)
22: Hate Us or Love Us (Outro)
Join The Mailing List
We will not store or use this email address other than for this newsletter.