Beyond Great (buy 1 get 1 Free)
Beats General
Buy 1 get 1 Free | Add Both Beats To Cart Before Checkout For Instant Delivery use Flash Store
» go to the music page for more
play hi-fi  Sweet Love
play hi-fi  Redundant (Live - CS Olympics 8-19-05)
play hi-fi  Life is Beautiful
play hi-fi  Overdue
play hi-fi  Burden (Live at Art Six)
play hi-fi  First Love
play hi-fi  Hear My Spirit
play hi-fi  I Sing Praises To Your Name
play hi-fi  Hope of a Miracle
play hi-fi  Don't Forget the Tears
Thanks for visiting our website. We are "Eight Hour Shift."

Based out of Dallas, Texas, Eight Hour Shift is comprised of Lead Vocals/Acoustic Guitar - Han Oh; Lead Guitar - Edward Park; Keyboards/Vocals - Samuel Witt; Bass/Vocals - Jon Choi; Drums - John Lee. With a sound all their own, Eight Hour Shift has a unique blend of rock, folk, and jazz. They bring inspiring and powerful messages interweaved with catchy and soulful melodies.

We hope you enjoy and are blessed by what you hear. These are recordings from various live performances and practice sessions...
Why this name?
Our name is based off of 1 Chronicles 9:33. As the musicians in this verse had their shift to play in the temple, we have ours to play for our King.
Join The Mailing List
We will not store or use this email address other than for this newsletter.